0Anfragekorb0

Haupt-Kontaktdaten

EDV-Werbeartikel.de GmbH
Siemensstr. 6
75334 Straubenhardt
GERMANY

  info@edv-werbeartikel.de
  +49 (0) 70 82 - 41 41 41
  +49 (0) 70 82 - 92 79 00 10

Bürozeiten:
MO - DO:  8.30 - 16.30 Uhr
FR:  8.30 - 15.00 Uhr

Kontakte unserer Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Roger Di Stefano
Roger Di Stefano
[Geschäftsführer, Vertrieb für Großkunden]
 
 0 1 77 / 25 21 77 1
 r.distefano@edv-werbeartikel.de

Vertrieb

Jürgen Schnitzspan
Jürgen Schnitzspan
[Vertriebsbeauftragter]
 
 j.schnitzspan@edv-werbeartikel.de
 
Bürozeiten:
MO, MI, DO: 8.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Tom Pomsel
Tom Pomsel
[Vertriebsbeauftragter]
 
Homeoffice:
Lortzingstr. 18
66333 Völklingen
 +49 (0) 70 82 - 41 41 41
 +49 (0) 70 82 - 927 90 - 01
 +49 (0) 70 82 - 927 90 - 10
 +49 (0) 172 - 845 77 54
 t.pomsel@edv-werbeartikel.de
 
Bürozeiten:
MO: 7.30 - 15.00 Uhr
DI, DO, FR: 7.30 - 14.00 Uhr
Michael Dinse
Michael Dinse
[Vertriebsbeauftragter]
 
 m.dinse@edv-werbeartikel.de
 
Bürozeiten:
MO - DO: 8.30 - 16.45 Uhr
FR: 8.30 - 13.00 Uhr

Buchhaltung

Julia Buchwald
Julia Buchwald
[Verwaltung]
 
 j.buchwald@edv-werbeartikel.de
Simone Stephan

Marketing

Sebastian Wollin
Sebastian Wollin
 
 s.wollin@edv-werbeartikel.de

Grafik + Programmierung

Samuel Barz
Samuel Barz
[Webmaster]
 
Pechhüttenstr. 19
01809 Heidenau
 +49 (0) 35 29 - 52 88 56
 +49 (0) 35 29 - 52 88 57
 s.barz@edv-werbeartikel.de
 
Bürozeiten:
MO - MI: 7.00 - 15.30 Uhr
DO: 7.00 - 13.00 Uhr